Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

  • Amitava Bhattacharjee

    Professor Amitava Bhattacharjee is a Professor of Astrophysical Sciences at Princeton University and Head of the Theory Department of the...

  • Dylan Brennan

    • Dylan Brennan
      • Researcher
      • Research Scholar
    • Email: dylanb@princeton.edu
    • Office: Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

    Dr. Dylan Brennan joined the Theory Department in 2013 as a Research Scholar of Princeton University. Before coming to PPPL, Dr.

  • Chuanfei Dong

    • Chuanfei Dong
      • Researcher
    • Phone: (609) 243-3104
    • Email: cdong@pppl.gov
    • Office: PPPL, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

    My research that is relevant to the current themes of the MPPC includes but not limited to: magnetic reconnection in both planetary magnetospheres...

  • Ammar Hakim

    • Ammar Hakim
      • Researcher
    • Phone: 425-417-3452
    • Email: ahakim@pppl.gov
    • Office: Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
  • Greg Hammett

    • Greg Hammett
      • Principal Research Physicist
      • Researcher
    • Phone: 609-243-2495
    • Email: hammett@pppl.gov
    • Office: Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
  • Matthew Kunz

    • Matthew Kunz
      • Assistant Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
      • Researcher
    • Phone: 609-258-1903
    • Email: kunz@astro.princeton.edu
    • Office: Astrophysical Sciences, Princeton University
  • Stewart Prager

    • Stewart Prager
      • Faculty
      • Director
    • Phone: 609-243-3553
    • Email: sprager@pppl.gov
    • Office: Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
  • Michael C. Zarnstorff

    • Michael C. Zarnstorff
      • Deputy Director, PPPL
    • Email: mzarnstorff@pppl.gov
    • Office: Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

    Michael Zarnstorff had been deputy director of research at PPPL since 2009 and a physicist at PPPL since 1984.  As deputy director, he oversaw...